Arkæologi

Arkæologi

Niels Algreen MøllerNiels Algreen Møller
Museumsinspektør - arkæologi
21293797
niels@museumthy.dk
Jakob WestermannJakob Westermann
Museumsinspektør - Arkæologi
20951567
jakob@museumthy.dk
Marie Vang PosseltMarie Vang Posselt
Museumsinspektør - arkæologi
2065 1400
marie@museumthy.dk
Astrid Roborg HammelsvangAstrid Roborg Hammelsvang
Arkæolog
97920577
astrid@museumthy.dk
Gitte Lambertsen HjortlundGitte Lambertsen Hjortlund
Museumsinspektør - Arkæologi
20298923
gitte@museumthy.dk
Kirstine Krath HelwegKirstine Krath Helweg
Arkæolog
20950645
kkn@museumthy.dk
Poul MikkelsenPoul Mikkelsen
Arkæolog
20951803
poul@museumthy.dk
Per Klit ØllgaardPer Klit Øllgaard
Arkæolog
22355520
per@museumthy.dk
Sine Toft JensenSine Toft Jensen
Arkæolog
22423555
sine@museumthy.dk