Medarbejdere

Medarbejdere

Jytte NielsenJytte Nielsen
Museumsleder
97920577
25213437
jytte@museumthy.dk
Anne-Mette EngelbrechtAnne-Mette Engelbrecht
Museumsassistent - Vang
97974277
anne-mette@museumthy.dk
Astrid Roborg HammelsvangAstrid Roborg Hammelsvang
Arkæolog
2447 7414
astrid@museumthy.dk
Charlotte Boje H. AndersenCharlotte Boje H. Andersen
Formidlingsinspektør
21388366
charlotte@museumthy.dk
Christina Gjørup MadsbøllChristina Gjørup Madsbøll
Historiker/Antropolog
97974277
christina@museumthy.dk
Conny VintherConny Vinther
Museumsvært - Thisted
97920577
kontakt@museumthy.dk
Diana HolmDiana Holm
Museumsvært - Heltborg
97952077
diana@museumthy.dk
Erik AnsøErik Ansø
Museumsforvalter - Hanstholm
97961736
erik@museumthy.dk
Erling LauritsenErling Lauritsen
Museumsassistent
97920577
kontakt@museumthy.dk
Frank SvendsenFrank Svendsen
Museumsforvalter
97974277
40925577
frank@museumthy.dk
Gitte Lambertsen HjortlundGitte Lambertsen Hjortlund
Museumsinspektør - Arkæologi
20298923
gitte@museumthy.dk
Jens AndersenJens Andersen
Museumsinspektør - Hanstholm
97961736
30669634
ja@museumthy.dk
Jimmy Munk LarsenJimmy Munk Larsen
Museumsvært - Hanstholm
97961736
jimmy@museumthy.dk
Lise Lynge ØstergaardLise Lynge Østergaard
Kunsthistoriker
97974277
lise@museumthy.dk
Marie Vang PosseltMarie Vang Posselt
Museumsinspektør - arkæologi
2065 1400
marie@museumthy.dk
Mette Pedersen Mette Pedersen
Administrativ medarbejder
97920577
97920577
mette@museumthy.dk
Michael Riber JørgensenMichael Riber Jørgensen
Museumsinspektør - nyere tid
97920577
22423555
michael@museumthy.dk
Niels Algreen MøllerNiels Algreen Møller
Museumsinspektør - arkæologi
21293797
niels@museumthy.dk
Rune K. TjørnildRune K. Tjørnild
Museumsformidler
97920577
22355520
rune@museumthy.dk
Tanja Skammelsen BangTanja Skammelsen Bang
Museumsassistent
97920577
tanja@museumthy.dk
Thomas NordensgaardThomas Nordensgaard
Museumsassistent
97920577
thomas@museumthy.dk
Tina LangTina Lang
Museumsassistent
97920577
tina@museumthy.dk
Tina Oddershede VangsgaardTina Oddershede Vangsgaard
Museumspædagog
97920577
tov@museumthy.dk
Trine Aas RinggaardTrine Aas Ringgaard
Museumsvært - Thisted
97920577
butik@museumthy.dk
Villy DallVilly Dall
Redaktionssekretær, Jul i Thy
21778182
villy@museumthy.dk