Medarbejdere

Medarbejdere

Jytte NielsenJytte Nielsen
Museumsleder
97920577
25213437
jytte@museumthy.dk
Charlotte Boje H. AndersenCharlotte Boje H. Andersen
Museumsinspektør - arkæologi
97974277
21388366
charlotte@museumthy.dk
Jens AndersenJens Andersen
Museumsinspektør - Hanstholm
97961736
30669634
ja@museumthy.dk
Michael Riber JørgensenMichael Riber Jørgensen
Museumsinspektør - nyere tid
97920577
22428329
michael@museumthy.dk
Niels Algreen MøllerNiels Algreen Møller
Museumsinspektør - arkæologi
97974277
21293797
niels@museumthy.dk
Mette Pedersen Mette Pedersen
Administrativ medarbejder
97920577
97920577
mette@museumthy.dk
Rune TjørnildRune Tjørnild
Museumsformidler
97920577
97923052
rune@museumthy.dk
Frank SvendsenFrank Svendsen
Museumsforvalter
97974277
40925577
frank@museumthy.dk
Erik AnsøErik Ansø
Museumsforvalter - Hanstholm
97961736
erik@museumthy.dk
Alice Bolt JørgensenAlice Bolt Jørgensen
Arkæolog
97974277
alice@museumthy.dk
Poul MikkelsenPoul Mikkelsen
Arkæolog
97974277
poul@museumthy.dk
René Gravgaard PedersenRené Gravgaard Pedersen
Arkæolog
97974277
rene@museumthy.dk
Tina LangTina Lang
Museumsassistent
97920577
tina@museumthy.dk
Eva Røge NielsenEva Røge Nielsen
Kustode, museumsassistent - Vorupør/Vang
97938850
eva@museumthy.dk
Mona AndersenMona Andersen
Museumsassistent Vang
97974277
mona@museumthy.dk
Ellen Bisgaard GuldEllen Bisgaard Guld
Museumsassistent Vang
97974277
ellen@museumthy.dk
Jens Jørgen OlesenJens Jørgen Olesen
Museumsassistent Heltborg
97952077
jensjorgen@museumthy.dk
Anne-Mette EngelbrechtAnne-Mette Engelbrecht
Museumsassistent Heltborg
97952077
anne-mette@museumthy.dk
Christina MeedowChristina Meedow
Museumsvært - Hanstholm
97961736
christina@museumthy.dk
Mette EriksenMette Eriksen
Museumsvært - Hanstholm
97961736
mme@museumthy.dk
Mia Riemann ThomsenMia Riemann Thomsen
Museumsvært - Hanstholm
97961736
mia@museumthy.dk
Anne Louise Haack OlsenAnne Louise Haack Olsen
Museumsinspektør - arkæologi
97974277
louise@museumthy.dk
Jens-Henrik BechJens-Henrik Bech
Museumsinspektør - arkæologi
97974277
jens@museumthy.dk
Svend SørensenSvend Sørensen
Museumspædagog
97920577
svend@museumthy.dk
Erling LauritsenErling Lauritsen
Museumsassistent
97920577
kontakt@museumthy.dk
Michael Vandet Michael Vandet
Museumsassistent
97920577
mvandet@museumthy.dk